Contact Us

2017 Executive Board

Program Director:
Jarvez Hall
Phone: 503-912-8898 (No calls after 9PM)
Email: executivedirector@oregonmun.org

Assistant Director:
Traci Earhart
Phone: 503-779-9476 (No calls after 9PM)
Email: assistantdirector@oregonmun.org

Chairman:
Dennis McLain
Sunset High School 13840 NW Cornell Rd. Portland, Oregon 97229
School Phone: 503-838-0480
Email: chairman@oregonmun.org

Treasurer:
Patty Gorman
St. Mary's Academy 1615 SW 5th Ave, Portland, OR 97201
School Phone: (503) 228-8306
Email: treasurer@oregonmun.org

At Large Members:

Malia Wilkins
OES Middle School
6300 SW Nicol Rd. Portland, Oregon 97223
School Phone: 503-246-7771
School Fax: 503-292-1105
Email: wilkinsm@oes.edu

Staff:

Ben Mitchell
Technical Support
Email: IT@oregonMUN.org


2017 Secretariat

Secretary-General
Rohan Bharadwaj - Sunset
Email: rohansb.bha03@gmail.com

Vice Presidents
Laura Bishop - West Linn
Email: bishopl@wlhs.wlwv.k12.or.us

Vaishnav Gubba - Westview
Email: vaishnav.gubba@gmail.com

Under Secretaries
Akif Ahmed - Westview
Email: oniq03@gmail.com

Claire Devine - Jesuit
Email: cdevine18@jesuitmail.org

Anna Garrison - Lakeridge
Email: AnnalaurenG@gmail.com

Rohan Varma - Sunset
Email: emailrsv@gmail.com

Sebastian Marin - Lakeridge
Email: sebastian.marin.everest@gmail.com